Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division Admin-1 Branch www.powerdivision.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.028.17. 13

Date: 22-01-2018.

From: Tahmina Yeasmin

Deputy Secretary, Power Division.

To : Chief Accounts Officer

Power Division, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Sub: Deputation for participation in the "Test Witness" on CT-PT & Metering System to be held on 14-21 February, 2018 in China & Greece.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the "Test Witness" on CT-PT & Metering System to be held in China & Greece from 14-21 February, 2018 or 08 (eight) days from the start of the travel (excluding travel time).

01.	Dr. Shah Md Helal Uddin, Deputy Chief, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral
	Resources.
02.	Mr. Md Abu Rayhan, Assistant Secretary, Legislative & Parliamentary Affairs Division, Bangladesh
	Secretariat, Dhaka.
03.	Mr. Mohammad Shamsuddoha, Assistant Engineer, Dte. of Design & Inspection-1, Bangladesh
	Power Development Board, Dhaka.

2. The Terms & Conditions of this deputation order are as follows:

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- (c) All expenses will be borne by Acorn Infrastructure Services Unit-2 Ltd;
- (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
- (e) They will submit a report on the acquired experiences to this division.
- 3. This order has been issued with approval of the competent authority.

Sd/(Tahmina Yeasmin)
Deputy Secretary
Phone: 9513364
E-mail: dsadmin@pd.gov.bd

Date: 22-01-2018.

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.028.17. **13**

Copy for kind information and necessary action to:

(Not according to seniority)

- 01. Senior Secretary, Legislative & Parliamentary Affairs Division, Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 02. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka {Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale}.
- 03. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 04. Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
- 05. PS to Hon'ble Advisor to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Tajgaon.
- 06. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
- 07. PS to Secretary, Power Division/Energy and Mineral Resources Division, Dhaka.
- 08. Mr.----09. Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 10. Programmer/Assistant Programmer, Power Division (Request for Publish in the Power Division Website).
- 11. Accounts Officer, Power Division.
- 12. PO to Additional Secretary (Admin), Power Division, Dhaka.

(Tahmina Yeasmin)
Deputy Secretary